Hours

Fitness Center Hours

Monday - Friday: 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 8 am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Open Gym Hours

Open gym hours are for basketball and the walking/running track. 

Weeks of April 9 & 16

Monday, April 9
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, April 10
6:15 - 9 am
10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, April 11
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, April 12
6:15 am - 4:30 pm

Friday, April 13
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (Family)

Saturday, April 14
No Open Gym

*****

Monday, April 16
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, April 17
6:15 - 9 am
10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, April 18
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, April 19
6:15 am - 4:30 pm

Friday, April 20
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (Family)

Saturday, April 21
8 am - Noon

Please enter Door 25, which is located on the left/south side of the building.