Hours

Fitness Center Hours

Please enter Door 25, which is located on the left/south side of the building. 

Monday - Friday: 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 8 am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

* For calendar updates and fitness class cancellations follow us on Facebook

Open Gym Hours

Open gym hours are for basketball and the walking/running track.

Week of July 16

Monday, July 16
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, July 17
6:15 - 9 am
10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, July 18
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, July 19
6:15 am - 8:30 am

Friday, July 20
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (Family)

Saturday, July 21
8 am - Noon

Week of July 23

Monday, July 23
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, July 24
6:15 - 9 am
10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, July 25
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, July 26
6:15 am - 4:30 pm

Friday, July 27
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (Family)

Saturday, July 28
8 am - Noon