Connection Pointe Christian Church

Colossians Reading Plan

During our Holding it Together series we will be studying the book of Colossians. We have put together a reading plan so you can carry on what was discussed over the weekend throughout the week. 

If you'd like a reminder text for the reading of the day, text "together" to 317.350.1996.

October 20-21 - Chapter 1 

  • Monday, October 22: Colossians 1:1-5
  • Tuesday, October 23: Colossians 1:6-12
  • Wednesday, October 24: Colossians 1:13-19
  • Thursday, October 25: Colossians 1:20-25
  • Friday, October 26: Colossians 1:26-29

October 28-28 - Chapter 2

  • Monday, October 29: Colossians 2:1-5
  • Tuesday, October 30: Colossians 2:6-10
  • Wednesday, October 31: Colossians 2:11-15
  • Thursday, November 1: Colossians 2:16-19
  • Friday, November 2: Colossians 2:20-23

November 3-4 - Chapter 3

  • Monday, November 5: Colossians 3:1-5
  • Tuesday, November 6: Colossians 3:6-10
  • Wednesday, November 7: Colossians 3:11-15
  • Thursday, November 8: Colossians 3:16-20
  • Friday, November 9: Colossians 3:21-25

November 10-11 - Chapter 4

  • Monday, November 12: Colossians 4:1-3
  • Tuesday, November 13: Colossians 4:4-8
  • Wednesday, November 14: Colossians 4:9-12
  • Thursday, November 15: Colossians 4:13-15
  • Friday, November 16: Colossians 4:16-18