Hours

Fitness Center Hours

Please enter Door 25, which is located on the left/south side of the building. 

Monday - Friday: 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 8 am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

* For calendar updates and fitness class cancellations follow us on Facebook

 

OPEN GYM HOURS

Week of May 20

Monday, May 20
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, May 21
6:15 - 9 am
10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, May 22
6 - 8 am
1:30 -5:30 pm

9:30 am - 10:45 pm

7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, May 23
6:15 am- 4:30 pm

Friday, May 24
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (family)

Saturday, May 25
CLOSED  

OPEN GYM HOURS

Week of May 27

Monday, May 27
CLOSED

Tuesday, May 28
6:15 - 9 am
10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, May 29
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, May 30
6:15 am- 4:30 pm

Friday, May 31
6 - 8 am
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (family)

Saturday, June 1
8 am-12 pm