Hours

Please enter Door 25, which is located on the left/south side of the building. 

Fitness Center Hours

Monday - Friday: 6 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 8 am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

* For calendar updates and fitness class cancellations follow us on Facebook

OPEN GYM HOURS- Week of August 19

Monday, August 19
6 am - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, August 20
6:15 am - 9 am
10:30 am - 6 pm

6:30 pm- Volleyball Only Open Gym

Wednesday, August 21
6 am - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, August 22
6:15 am - 9 pm

Friday, August 23
6 am - 8 am
9:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (family)

Saturday, August 24
8 am-12 pm

OPEN GYM HOURS- Week of August 26

Monday, August 26
6 am - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Tuesday, August 27
6:15 am - 9 am
10:30 am - 6 pm

6:30 pm- Volleyball Only Open Gym

Wednesday, August 28
6 am - 8 am
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, August 29
6:15 am - 9 pm

Friday, August 30
6 am - 8 am
9:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4:30 - 9 pm (family)

Saturday, August 31
CLOSED