Connection Pointe Christian Church

Connection Pointe Christian Church

The Net

The Net is a community for young adults ages 18 - 28.

Our mission is to connect young adults to Jesus, create trustworthy community and multiply disciple-makers. Our strategy to live this mission out is through small groups, events and worship gatherings every other Sunday night from 6 - 7:30 pm in Room 202. Check out the list of upcoming events or sign up for text message updates to get the latest information.

UPCOMING

May31

Virtual The Net Gathering

Sunday, May 31, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun14

The Net Gathering

Sunday, June 14, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun28

The Net Gathering

Sunday, June 28, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul12

The Net Gathering

Sunday, July 12, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul26

The Net Gathering

Sunday, July 26, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Aug9

The Net Gathering

Sunday, August 9, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 09, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Aug23

The Net Gathering

Sunday, August 23, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sep6

The Net Gathering & After Party

Sunday, September 6, 6 - 9 pm
Sunday, September 06, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sep20

The Net Gathering

Sunday, September 20, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Oct4

The Net Gathering

Sunday, October 4, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 04, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Oct18

The Net Gathering

Sunday, October 18, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nov8

The Net Gathering

Sunday, November 8, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 08, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dec6

The Net Gathering

Sunday, December 6, 6 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 06, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Blog Posts

  • How I Broke Free from Anxiety

    How I Broke Free from Anxiety

    I didn't want to live life in the small box I had created for myself. I wanted to break free. Everyone's path is different, but here is how I overcame anxiety.

    Read More

  • Ministry Highlight: Young Adults

    Ministry Highlight: Young Adults

    We love young adults. We love college students, young professionals, non-believers and everyone in between. Our mission at The Net is to connect these young adults to Jesus, create a trustworthy community and multiply disciple-makers.

    Read More

  • Going Deeper. All In for Spiritual Growth.

    Going Deeper. All In for Spiritual Growth.

    Having information versus knowing how to use it really are two different things. When it comes to following Christ the same truth is evident everywhere. As we talk about going deeper in our faith, becoming more spiritually mature and living an “all in” life here at Connection Pointe, it’s important that we allow ourselves to be reminded often that any information we gain in Christ must also transform our hearts in order for it to matter at all.

    Read More

All Blog Posts