CP Kids

Our Mission

Connecting Kids to Jesus and Each Other.

 

Locations & Times

Brownsburg
Thursdays 6:30 pm & Sundays 9 & 11 am

Avon
Sundays 9:15 & 11 am

Fishers
Sundays 11 am

Online
Anytime
(Simply click on your child's age group below.)

Birth - PreK
Kindergarten - 3rd Grade
4th & 5th Grade

Our Commitment

Our desire is to incite wonder in the heart of your child about who God is and how great He is, while helping them discover what it means to have a relationship with Him. We do this through our commitment to three things: 

Safe and Engaging Environments

You will love knowing that your kids are safe as they experience great teaching and small group time.

Committed Leaders

All kids in Kid City will have a committed leader who will get to know them and you.

Parent Partnerships

Our desire is to work with you to help influence faith and character in your kids. We look forward to beginning this partnership by meeting your child and showing you around!

 

Upcoming Events

Jul21

The Big Kick

Sunday, July 21, 3:00-4:30 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2024, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Aug3

Lighthouse Family Foam Party

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Saturday, August 03, 2024, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Aug4

Promotion Weekend

August 1 & 4, 2024
Sunday, August 04, 2024
Aug4

First Step Kids - Brownsburg

Sunday, August 4, 2024, 9:00-10:00 am
Sunday, August 04, 2024, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Aug7

First Step Kids - Avon

Wednesday, August 7, 6:00-7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2024, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Aug10

NextGen Leader Launch

Saturday, August 10, 5-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2024, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sep15

Family Dedication

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Oct20

Mission Trip to Mountain Mission School

Sunday, October 20, 2024 - Friday, October 25, 2024