Students

Our Mission

Connecting Students to Jesus and Each Other.

 

Locations & Times

Brownsburg
Middle School | Thursdays 6:30 pm & Sundays 9 & 11 am
High School | Thursdays 6:30 pm & Sundays 6-8 pm

Avon
Middle School and High School | Sundays 11 am

Fishers
Middle School and High School | Attend Main Worship Service

Upcoming Events

Mar3

Middle School Snack Attack Collection - Brownsburg

March 10-24th
Sunday, March 03, 2024
Mar3

CP Avon Students Gathering

Sundays, 11-12:30pm
Every Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar10

Parenting Prayer Group

2nd Sunday of each month, 9am
Second Sunday of the month, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar10

Students Pi(e) Day Serve Opportunity

Sunday, March 10, 4-5:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mar17

College Fair

Sunday, March 17, 5-8 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2024, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Apr2

Middle School Mountain Mission Trip

Tuesdsay, April 2- Saturday, April 6
Tuesday, April 02, 2024, 12:00 PM - Saturday, April 06, 2024, 6:00 PM
Apr19

Middle School Adventure Weekend

Friday, April 19, 6:30 - 10:30pm - Saturday, April 20, 8:30am - 6pm
Friday, April 19, 2024, 12:00 PM - Saturday, April 20, 2024, 10:30 AM
Apr20

High School Home Conference

Saturday, April 20, 6:30 pm - 11 pm & Sunday, April 21, 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 6:30 PM - Sunday, April 21, 2024, 4:30 PM
Jun11

Amazon Medical Boat Mission Trip - High School Students

June 11-21, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024
Jul8

High School Summer Camp | Springville, IN | 9th – Graduating Seniors

July 8-12
Monday, July 08, 2024, 10:00 AM - Friday, July 12, 2024, 4:30 PM
Jul8

Summer Camp | CIY MIX | Marion, IN | 7th & 8th Grade

July 8-11
Monday, July 08, 2024, 12:30 PM - Thursday, July 11, 2024, 11:00 PM

Staff

  • Mark Notter

    Mark Notter

    Fun-loving. Curious. Loves YouTube tutorials. Father of 3 Daughters. Was a Price Is Right Contestant.

  • Tony Rogatto

    Tony Rogatto

    Adaptable. Can't live without The Office, a vacuum and a good book. 

  • Sean  McCloskey

    Sean McCloskey

    Adventurous. Father. Husband. Loves a good pizza. Once ate a deep fried Tarantula.

  • Students Team