Students

Our Mission

Connecting Students to Jesus and Each Other.

 

Locations & Times

Brownsburg
Middle School | Thursdays 6:30 pm & Sundays 9 & 11 am
High School | Thursdays 6:30 pm & Sundays 6-8 pm

Avon
Middle School and High School | Sundays 11 am

Fishers
Middle School and High School | Attend Main Worship Service

Upcoming Events

Jun19

Amazon Medical Boat Mission Trip - High School Students

June 11-21, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024
Jun23

CP Students The Breakfast Club - Brownsburg

Sundays, June 2-July 28
Every Sunday, from 06/02/2024 to 07/28/2024, 12:00 AM
Jun23

CP Avon Students Gathering

Sundays, 11-12:30pm
Every Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jun30

CP Summer Nights: Anything But a Cup Night

Sunday, June 30, 6-8 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jul8

High School Summer Camp | Springville, IN | 9th – Graduating Seniors

July 8-12
Monday, July 08, 2024, 10:00 AM - Friday, July 12, 2024, 4:30 PM
Jul8

Summer Camp | CIY MIX | Marion, IN | 7th & 8th Grade

July 8-11
Monday, July 08, 2024, 12:30 PM - Thursday, July 11, 2024, 11:00 PM
Jul14

CP Summer Nights: Waves & Raves

Sunday, July 14, 6-9 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2024, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jul21

The Big Kick

Sunday, July 21, 3:00-4:30 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2024, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jul21

CP Summer Nights: Suds & Spuds

Sunday, July 21, 6-8 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Aug7

First Step Students - Avon

Wednesday, August 7, 6-7:15 pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2024, 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Aug10

NextGen Leader Launch

Saturday, August 10, 5-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2024, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Staff

  • Mark Notter

    Mark Notter

    Fun-loving. Curious. Loves YouTube tutorials. Father of 3 Daughters. Was a Price Is Right Contestant.

  • Tony Rogatto

    Tony Rogatto

    Adaptable. Can't live without The Office, a vacuum and a good book. 

  • Sean  McCloskey

    Sean McCloskey

    Adventurous. Father. Husband. Loves a good pizza. Once ate a deep fried Tarantula.

  • Students Team
  • Stephanie Roberts

    Stephanie Roberts