Families

Connection Pointe is a place where families, like yours, can connect with Jesus and others. Whether it’s through Kid City, our Student Ministry, or Parent Connect, we are committed to equipping you to raise up fully devoted followers of Jesus. Start by joining the community on our Parent Connect Facebook Group!


 

Just for Parents

  

 

   Family Ministry Map

 

  Resources

Phase Overview

Mental/Physical Changes Timeline

Moral Development Timeline

Phase Charts

 

    Conversation Guides

Faith Preschool | Elementary | Middle School | High School

Health Preschool | Elementary | Middle School | High School

Sexual Integrity Preschool | Elementary | Middle School | High School

Technology Preschool | Elementary | Middle School | High School

Crisis Preschool | Elementary | Middle School | High School

Bullying

Salvation (for kids)

Drugs & Alcohol (for older kids & teens)

 

    Parent Groups

Find a community of parents who get you. Groups are a place where you can share experiences, find support, and receive encouragement.

 

Mom 2 Mom
The Mom 2 Mom Small Group is designed to give moms an opportunity for fellowship, as well as to have Bible study without the distraction of kids around. Childcare provided. For more information, email .

 

Contact Wendy Wittl to learn more about how to host or join other parenting groups.

 

   Articles, Podcasts & Other Resources

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Jul1

Camp Allendale

June 24-July 1, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022 - Friday, July 01, 2022
Jul1

Kids Summer Reading Program

June 4 - July 10
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022
Jul3

First Step Kids

Sunday, July 3, 2022, 9:30-10:30 am
Sunday, July 03, 2022, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jul11

R3 | Gatlinburg, TN 2022

July 11-15
Monday, July 11, 2022, 10:00 AM - Friday, July 15, 2022, 4:30 PM
Jul11

CIY MIX | Marion, IN 2022

July 11-14
Monday, July 11, 2022, 12:30 PM - Thursday, July 14, 2022, 11:00 PM
Jul24

Kindergarten Kickstart

Sunday, July 24, 2022 12:45-2:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Aug12

DadCamp

August 12-14, August 26-28, September 2-4
Friday, August 12, 2022, 9:00 AM - Sunday, September 04, 2022, 8:00 PM