Connection Pointe Christian Church

Connection Pointe Christian Church

Families

Welcome Families!

Connection Pointe is a place where families, like yours, can connect with Jesus and others. Whether it’s through Kid City, our Student Ministry, or Parent Connect, we are committed to equip you to raise up” fully devoted followers of Jesus. Start by joining the community on our Parent Connect Facebook Group!

Just for Parents

    Trending Topics (COMING SOON)

Find a collection of relevant and trending tools, articles, and other resources from trusted voices and experts on parenting. 

    Conversation Guides

Choose up to two conversation guides on various topics, including pop culture, technology, sexuality, theology, and more...

    Parent Groups

Find a community of parents who get you. Groups are a place where you can share experiences, find support, and receive encouragement. Contact Neil Hinders to learn more about how to host or join a group.

    Workshops

Attend a workshop to be equipped as you face challenges in your parenting journey. Examples of workshop topics: co-parenting, technology, healthy sexuality, and anxiety. 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb28

Elevate Winter Retreat

Friday, February 28 - Sunday, March 1
Friday, February 28, 2020, 5:15 PM - Sunday, March 01, 2020, 1:00 PM
Mar6

Lighthouse Friday Fun Night

Friday, March 6, 6:30-9 pm
Friday, March 06, 2020, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mar13

SuperStart!

Friday, March 13, 5:30 pm - Saturday, March 14, 3:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, 5:30 PM - Saturday, March 14, 2020, 3:30 PM
Apr4

Family Dedication

Class - April 4 after 5 pm service | Celebration - May 9 after 5 pm service
Saturday, April 04, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun19

Camp Allendale

Varies depending on grade level
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
Jun22

CIY MIX

June 22-26
Monday, June 22, 2020, 9:00 AM - Friday, June 26, 2020, 12:00 PM
Jun29

CIY MOVE

June 29 to July 4
Monday, June 29, 2020, 9:00 AM - Saturday, July 04, 2020, 1:00 PM
Sep27

Foundations in Personal Finance: High School Edition.

Every Sunday, from 09/27/2020 to 11/22/2020, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM