US/Global Trips

Reaching People for Christ Around the Globe

Is God calling you to serve by going on a trip? With your help we can bring hope and healing to people everywhere.

UPCOMING TRIPS

Jan23

Kenya/Eswatini Care Trip

Monday, January 23, 2023 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Mar5

Turkey Care Trip

Sunday, March 05, 2023 - Saturday, March 11, 2023
Mar7

Amazon Medical Boat Trip

Tuesday, March 07, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023
Mar18

Eswatini, Africa Student Trip

March 18 - 27, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - Monday, March 27, 2023
Mar30

Middle School Mountain Mission Trip

Thursday, March 30 - Sunday, April 2
Thursday, March 30, 2023, 12:00 PM - Sunday, April 02, 2023, 6:00 PM
Jun17

Eswatini, Africa Trip

Saturday, June 17, 2023 - Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Jun24

Balkans Trip

Saturday, June 24, 2023 - Sunday, July 02, 2023
Jul15

Eswatini, Africa Trip

Saturday, July 15, 2023 - Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Aug8

Amazon Medical Boat Trip

August 8 - 18, 2023
Tuesday, August 08, 2023 - Friday, August 18, 2023

Questions about global trips? Contact Teddy Haubner