US/Global Trips

Reaching People for Christ Around the Globe

Is God calling you to serve by going on a trip? With your help we can bring hope and healing to people everywhere.

UPCOMING TRIPS

Jul10

Higham-South America Missionary Update

Sunday, July 10, 2022, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Oct9

Guatemala Trip

Sunday, October 09, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
Jan23

Kenya/Eswatini Care Trip

Monday, January 23, 2023 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Mar5

Turkey Care Trip

Sunday, March 05, 2023 - Saturday, March 11, 2023
Mar7

Amazon Medical Boat Trip

Tuesday, March 07, 2023 - Friday, March 17, 2023
Mar19

Eswatini, Africa Student Trip

Sunday, March 19, 2023 - Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Aug15

Amazon Medical Boat Trip

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - Friday, August 25, 2023

Questions about global trips? Contact Teddy Haubner